TERM DATES

Sunday 5th Nov 2017 Boarders Return
Monday 6th Nov 2017 Start of Autumn Term 2
Tuesday 19th Dec 2017 2:30pm End of Autumn Term 2
Sunday 7th Jan 2018 Boarders Return
Monday 8th Jan 2018 Start of Spring Term 1
Friday 9th Feb 2018 2:30pm End of Spring Term 1
Sunday 18th Feb 2018 Boarders Return
Monday 19th Feb 2018 Start of Spring Term 2
Wednesday 28th Mar 2018 2:30pm End of Spring Term 2
Sunday 15th Apr 2018 Boarders Return
Monday 16th Apr 2018 Start of Summer Term 1
Friday 25th May 2018 2:30pm End of Summer Term 1
Sunday 3rd Jun 2018 Boarders Return
Monday 4th Jun 2018 Start of Summer Term 2
Friday 6th Jul 2018 2:30pm End of Summer Term 2
Sunday 2nd Sep 2018 Boarders Return
Monday 3rd Sep 2018 Start of Autumn Term 1
Tuesday 16th Oct 2018 2:30pm End of Autumn Term 1
Sunday 28th Oct 2018 Boarders Return
Monday 29th Oct 2018 Start of Autumn Term 2
Friday 14th Dec 2018 2:30pm End of Autumn Term 2
Sunday 6th Jan 2019 Boarders Return
Monday 7th Jan 2019 Start of Spring Term 1
Friday 15th Feb 2019 2:30pm End of Spring Term 1
Sunday 24th Feb 2019 Boarders Return
Monday 25th Feb 2019 Start of Spring Term 2
Friday 5th Apr 2019 2:30pm End of Spring Term 2
Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019 Boarders Return
Wednesday 24th Apr 2019 Start of Summer Term 1
Friday 24th May 2019 2:30pm End of Summer Term 1
Sunday 2nd Jun 2019 Boarders Return
Monday 3rd Jun 2019 Start of Summer Term 2
Friday 5th Jul 2019 2:30pm End of Summer Term 2