TERM DATES

2018-19

  Autumn 2018 Spring 2019 Summer 2019
Boarders Return
 
Sunday 2 September Sunday 6 January Tuesday 23 April
Term Starts
All Pupils
Monday 3 September Monday 7 January Wednesday 24 April
End of 1st Half of Term Tuesday 16 October
at 2.30pm
Friday 15 February
at 2.30pm
Friday 24 May
at 2.30pm
Half Term Holidays
School Closed
Wednesday 17 October
to
Saturday 27 October
Saturday 16 February
to
Saturday 23 February
Saturday 25 May
to
Saturday 1 June
Boarders Return
 
Sunday 28 October Sunday 24 February Sunday 2 June
Start of 2nd Half of Term
All Pupils
Monday 29 October Monday 25 February Monday 3 June
Term Ends Friday 14 December
at 2.30pm
Friday 5 April
at 2.30pm
Friday 5 July
at 2.30pm
  Autumn 2018
Boarders Return Sunday 2 September
Term Starts
All Pupils
Monday 3 September
End of 1st Half of Term Tuesday 16 October at 2.30pm
Half Term Holidays
School Closed
Wednesday 17 October to Saturday 27 October
Boarders Return Sunday 28 October
Start of 2nd Half of Term
All Pupils
Monday 29 October
Term Ends Friday 14 December at 2.30pm
  Spring 2019
Boarders Return Sunday 6 January
Term Starts
All Pupils
Monday 7 January
End of 1st Half of Term Friday 15 February at 2.30pm
Half Term Holidays
School Closed
Saturday 16 February to Saturday 23 February
Boarders Return Sunday 24 February
Start of 2nd Half of Term
All Pupils
Monday 25 February
Term Ends Friday 5 April at 2.30pm
  Summer 2019
Boarders Return Tuesday 23 April
Term Starts All Pupils Wednesday 24 April
End of 1st Half of Term Friday 24 May at 2.30pm
Half Term Holidays
School Closed
Saturday 25 May to Saturday 1 June
Boarders Return Sunday 2 June
Start of 2nd Half of Term
All Pupils
Monday 3 June
Term Ends Friday 5 July at 2.30pm

NB: Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 is a normal school day and all pupils are expected to attend school.


2019-20

  Autumn 2019 Spring 2020 Summer 2020
Boarders Return
 
Sunday 1 September Sunday 5 January Sunday 19 April
Term Starts
All Pupils
Monday 2 September Monday 6 January Monday 20 April
End of 1st Half of Term Tuesday 22 October
at 2.30pm
Friday 14 February
at 2.30pm
Friday 22 May
at 2.30pm
Half Term Holidays
School Closed
Wednesday 23 October
to
Saturday 2 November
Saturday 15 February
to
Saturday 22 February
Saturday 23 May
to
Saturday 30 May
Boarders Return
 
Sunday 3 November Sunday 23 February Sunday 31 May
Start of 2nd Half of Term
All Pupils
Monday 4 November Monday 24 February Monday 1 June
Term Ends Friday 13 December
at 2.30pm
Thursday 2 April
at 2.30pm
Thursday 2 July
at 2.30pm
  Autumn 2019
Boarders Return Sunday 1 September
Term Starts
All Pupils
Monday 2 September
End of 1st Half of Term Tuesday 22 October at 2.30pm
Half Term Holidays
School Closed
Wednesday 23 October to Saturday 2 November
Boarders Return Sunday 3 November
Start of 2nd Half of Term
All Pupils
Monday 4 November
Term Ends Friday 13 December at 2.30pm
  Spring 2020
Boarders Return Sunday 5 January
Term Starts
All Pupils
Monday 6 January
End of 1st Half of Term Friday 14 February at 2.30pm
Half Term Holidays
School Closed
Saturday 15 February to Saturday 22 February
Boarders Return Sunday 23 February
Start of 2nd Half of Term
All Pupils
Monday 24 February
Term Ends Thursday 2 April at 2.30pm
  Summer 2020
Boarders Return Sunday 19 April
Term Starts All Pupils Monday 20 April
End of 1st Half of Term Friday 22 May at 2.30pm
Half Term Holidays
School Closed
Saturday 23 May to Saturday 30 May
Boarders Return Sunday 31 May
Start of 2nd Half of Term
All Pupils
Monday 1 June
Term Ends Thursday 2 July at 2.30pm

NB: Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020 is a normal school day and all pupils are expected to attend school.