PARENTAL CONSULTATIONS

PARENTS' CONSULTATION EVENINGS

JUNIOR
We hold consultations for all classes near Half Term in the Autumn and Spring terms. For Flexi Boarders a weekday in the week before the last week of the first half of term. For Boarders it is the Friday on which the first half of term ends.

SENIOR
We hold consultations for certain year groups classes near Half Term in the Autumn, Spring and Summer terms. For Flexi Boarders a weekday in the week before the last week of the first half of term. For Boarders it is usually the Friday on which the first half of term ends.

The pattern is as follows:

Autumn Term
Junior (Years 3-6), Year 7 & 12 with Form Tutor only. Yr 13 with HODS only and Yr 11with subject teachers.

Spring Term
Junior (Years 3-6),Year 9, 10, 12 & 13 with subject teachers.

Summer Term
Year 7 and 8 with subject teachers.

Parents can now book their parent evening appointments online. A parents' guide for booking appointment can be found here. Please click here to access the booking system.

Thursday 13th Dec 2018 5.00 - 8.00 pm Yr 11 Flexi Boarder Parents Evening
Friday 14th Dec 2018 2.30 - 4.30 pm Yr 11 Boarder Parents Evening
Wednesday 16th Jan 2019 5.00 - 8.00 pm Yr 12 & 13 Parents Evening
Monday 11th Feb 2019 4.00 - 6.00 pm 5M only Junior Parents Evening
Tuesday 12th Feb 2019 4.00 - 6.00 pm Junior School Parents Evening
Tuesday 12th Feb 2019 5.00 - 8.00 pm Yr 9 Flexi Boarders Parents Evening
Friday 15th Feb 2019 2.00 - 4.00 pm Junior School Parents Evening
Friday 15th Feb 2019 2.30 - 4.30 pm Yr 9 Boarder Parents Evening
Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019 5.00 - 8.00 pm Yr 10 Flexi Boarder Parents Evening
Friday 5th Apr 2019 2.30 - 4.30 pm Yr 10 Boarder Parents Evening
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 5.00 - 8.00 pm Yr 7 & 8 Flexi Boarder Parents Evening
Friday 24th May 2019 2.30 - 4.30 pm Yr 7 & 8 Boarder Parents Evening